Blue snorkelling float SB100

    Designed for adult or junior SNORKELLERS.

    More details
    SKU: S1779 (1278092)
    Select a color:
    Select a size:

    Delivery in 3 to 4 days

    € 4.67
    Characteristics Designed for adult or junior SNORKELLERS.
    Product Benefits
    1. Compact design
      Inflatable product.
    • Colour
    • Size
      L 120 cm x W 14 cm
    • Weight
      60 g
    Product feature
    1. Buoyancy
      The buoy provides additional buoyancy when placed under the armpits.
    2. Sharing
      The buoy can be easily exchanged while snorkelling.
    3. 0% PVC
      This buoy contains no PVC.
    Product testing
    1. Composition
      100% polyurethane.
    2. Product restrictions
      To use only where the child can touch or under adult supervision
    3. Product catchline
      Improved buoyancy to lean on and rest.
    Product reviews
    3 / 5
    2 reviews
    2 users recommend this product
    Write a review
    • Great for the pool

      Dave (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      These are perfect for floating about in the pool on holiday and roll up small enough to easily fit a few of them in a beach bag.
      portable, durable
    • Avoid the Yellow ones

      Mick (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      I recently purchased 3 of these for a family holiday to Tenerife. Both of the yellows ones deflated slowly (one of which had remained in the apartment with no use at all.) The other yellow one also deflated slowly with only minimal usage, whilst the blue one was absolutely fine. I inflated all three of them so I know they were all inflated to similar pressure (not over-inflated)).
      I can only summise that the yellow ones were not manufactured to the same standard as the blue one?
      Easy to inflate.
      Yellow ones don't hold air.
      Response of the brand
      Dear Mick,
      Thanks for your mail, I was sorry to hear about the issues you have had with the snorkeling buoys. From your description it appears that the yellow ones you mention could have been faulty. As such if you could return them to your closest store or via the online process, we could offer you an exchange or full refund. 
      Sorry for the inconvenience you have encountered with this product.
      Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON