Our customers rate their satisfaction

    4.6 / 5
    486 users on 514 recommend this site
    Write a review
    • Kevin (Ireland)

      18/01/2017
      Unfortunately no Decathlon store close to where i live so have to rely on the website. Ordered a number of items, was delivered promptly for a fee of €5.90 - would order again.
    • ger (Ireland)

      18/01/2017
      Excellent service. Quick delivery and excellent quality products
    • John (Ireland)

      18/01/2017
      As yet I have not had the chance to trial the equipment but I will soon. Great fast delivery service at fantastic prices.
    • Sevcnikar (Ireland)

      17/01/2017
      Excellent products!
    • Michael (Ireland)

      16/01/2017
      Had to chat over Christmas with Decathlon for sizing and return advice. Extremely friendly and fast! Thank you Krstin!
    • Aishling (Ireland)

      16/01/2017
      First time to use this site and will definetly use again,very reasonable prices,prompt delivery service
    • Caoimhe (Ireland)

      16/01/2017
      Perfect service with quick free delivery. Can't believe I didn't know about Decathalon availability in Ireland before now. Will make a trip to the store in Belfast to check out the full range!
    • Brian (Ireland)

      15/01/2017
      You didn't have what you said you had and took a week to realise it A totally inappropriate replacement was recommended, and very little apology. Not what I expected from Decathlon from previous experience!
      Response of the Team Decathlon
      Thanks for your review! We're sorry to hear your experience wasn't up to the level you were expecting. Unfortunately we experienced a technical glitch with our stock, showing that it was available and reserved and in the moment of picking it when all items had arrived, the warehouse discovered it wasn't present. Although it happens rarely, we can imagine it was very frustrating for you! We are truly sorry about this. We are working on fixing this issue, so hopefully it won't happen again to another customer. We also apologize that there was not a suitable substitute available. We will do what we can to make sure the next experience you have with us is much better!

      Kristin - Team DECATHLON
      Brian was satisfied with this answer
    • Jose (Ireland)

      15/01/2017
      Great service
    • JIM (Ireland)

      14/01/2017
      Great value and selection
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. ...
    4. 50
    5. 51