Photos
    Loading

    Thermo-Stiefel adult warm horse riding boots

    Designed for Horse riding in cold weather

    More details
    SKU: SX8207608 (1479445)
    Select a color:
    Select a size:

    Delivery in 3 to 4 days

    € 39.96
    Characteristics Designed for Horse riding in cold weather
    Product Benefits
    1. Warmth
      Warmth
      Foot and upper lining made out of synthetic fleece
    2. Grip
      Grip
      Lugged sole
    3. Waterproof
      Waterproof
      Watertight feet, perfect for wet terrain; water repellent fabric
    4. Adjustable
      Adjustable
      Adjustable at the calf thanks to its rip-tabs
    5. Durability
      Polyester upper is resistant to wear from repeated rubbing against the saddle
    6. Durability
      Durability
      Polyester upper is resistant to wear from repeated rubbing against the saddle
    Details
    • Type
      Synthetic
    • Temperature
      Cold weather
    • Sizes
      3 to 11.
    Product feature
    1. 4 rip-tab fastenings (with reflecting tape)
    2. Non slip sole with waterproof rubber
    Product testing
    1. Composition
      Upper: 100% polyester.Lining: 100% polyester Insole: 100% polyurethane Sole: 100% TPR (TPE)
    2. Storage advice
      Store your boots in a dry, ventilated place away from sunlight.
    3. Cleaning advice
      Clean using a damp sponge and warm water with a few drops of dish soap or shower gel. Rinse well. Dry away from heat sources. Do not machine wash or tumble dry.
    4. Product catchline
      Waldhausen warm boots
    Product reviews
    3.2 / 5
    6 reviews
    6 users recommend this product
    Write a review
    • Kept feet warm and dry

      01/12/2016
      Gemma (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Couldn't fault them at all to begin with, didn't need breaking in as comfortable from the beginning. Kept my feet lovely and warm and dry. However a month in and everytime I take them off the lining at bottom of boots come out making it a pain to put them on as I have to try to flatten lining back down otherwise they are uncomfortable
      Keep feet nice and warm.
      Had them a month and lining at bottom come off :(
    • Good practical product

      08/11/2016
      JOHN (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Used by 14year old boy when he does stable work at the weekends.
      Warm lining and waterproof
    • Won't buy them again

      27/02/2016
      Natasha (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      These boots are ok for the first 4 months that I had them. But the lining inside them has come away and they aren't waterproof anymore.
      Response of the brand
      Hi Natasha,

      Thanks for the mail and apologies for the issues with the boots. They sound defective from your description, so please could your return them to you closest store or via the online process for an exchange or full refund. 
      Apologies for the inconvenience.
      Regards

      Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON
      Natasha was satisfied with this answer
    • Nice Boots

      27/02/2016
      Miko (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      I really like these boots, great for winter and they look quite nice but the only problem is the lining in the feet are loose and it can really annoying having to fix and straighten them out every time I put them on.
      Warm and very comfy
      Lining inside the feet and came out.
    • winter boots

      26/01/2016
      Christine (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      overall rating-POOR
      I all the linings are coming out of the feet
      Response of the brand
      Hi Christine,

      Thanks for the message and apologies for the issues that you have had with the boots. From the description you have given they sound defective. Please could return them via the online process or to your nearest store for an exchange or full refund.

      Regards,

      Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON
    1. 1
    2. 2