Hide filters
Filters 0
Order by:
Filters 0
300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black

BTWIN

1726857

300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black

€8.00
VAT included
28 reviews
23 of 28 people recommends this product
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
  • 300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
Size :
Not available online

Store Availability



These 300 men's, bibless, cycling shorts offer comfort during occasional rides. The foam pad with a hygienic insert absorbs vibrations and reduces rubbing.

BENEFITS

Sitting comfort

Foam pad

Moisture management

Breathable fabric actively wicks away perspiration

Reduced chafing

The shape of the pad protects against chafing

Reviews

4/5 28 reviews
23 of 28 people recommends this product
had a tear in them
Sameer (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less
Just ordered a bunch of btwin cycling gear. Top notch stuff. However these cycling shorts had a tear of about 1 inch in length on the front seam stitching. Its a pity I cant return them as I dont live in the UK.It may have been an error during the stitching, but they should have been adequately examined before delivery.
Response of the brand
Dear sir,
You can return these shorts to any decathlon store worldwide for a refund/exchange. It will not be a problem.
regards,
Peter Lazarus UK Cycling Market Manager DECATHLON
Not the best quality
Ulrich (United Kingdom) Used for 7 to 12 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
They are rubbish, threads are not done well. I sawed them several times already.
very cheap
threads open after first use
Response of the brand
Hello Ulrich,

Sorry to hear that the cycling shorts haven't lasted as you would of expected. If you have had these for less than 2 years I'd suggest that you return them as the stitching has come apart. You will however need to have the receipt for the product.

Rob Basnett b'Twin Product Expert DECATHLON
300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
graeme (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 6 months
I have used worn these for the past six months commuting 13miles each way. They are comfy and excellent value.
Price,
none
300 Bibless Cycling Shorts - Black
graeme (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 6 months
I have used worn these for the past six months commuting 13miles each way. They are comfy and excellent value.
Price,
none
Great shorts
Danny (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Cycled for a few days in France. Cycled nearly 30 miles one day, with no ill effect.
This was the first time have cycled any distance for 45 years and very happy with shorts.
Easy fit on bike seat.
No negatives found.
Cycle shorts
Paul (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Great pair of shorts for not much money.
Competitively priced, generous sizing, comfortable
At the price paid, nothing.
Poor quality
Wayne (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less
Despite the bargain price tag, the pad is poorly made and thin, offering little padding. Stitching is poor and have a hole in the back side after just 20 miles. Feel a little bad giving such a bad review given I only paid £4.99, but at any price it's not fit for purpose.
Very very cheap
Cheap and poorly made
Response of the brand
Dear sir,
I'm sorry to read that you found the pad to be uncomfortable and thin. It is our entry level pad and out next model up has thicker, pre-formed padding for great comfort: http://www.decathlon.co.uk/500-flat-seam-cycling-shorts-black-id_8165635.html
Thankfully an all new pad is due out in the spring which shares many common features with the next model up the range. I have recently tested next year's model and I found them to be very comfortable during a 2 hour mountain bike ride.
It is also worth noting that many factors can affect comfort when on the bike: Padding, riding position, saddle, terrain and riding frequency.
If the stitching has already come undone then there is clearly a fault with you particular short.  Please don't hesitate to return them to us for a full refund or an exchange.
Regards,
Peter Lazarus UK Cycling Market Manager DECATHLON
Superb Shorts
BOGOMIL (United Kingdom)
Great shorts, nothing to be exited about but no flaws either! Happy customer!
Price, style,colors
none
Excellent Value
Peter (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks
I use these on a daily 16.5 mile commute each way. Not had any issues what so ever, they keep me in comfort. I cant compare to other shorts as I haven't tried others, but I wont be, I mean, why would you when you can get a great product at this price. Great job Decathlon!
Good Comfort, Value for money
None so far
Great for Spin!
Roberta (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
I attend spin and find the seat to be rather uncomfortable. I found these cheap shorts and they work wonders. In sprint they were a little slippy, but I found this was poor technique on my part.
Great value for money, very comfy, good fit
Can be a little slippy