Photos
    Loading

    ICE PACK FOR ICE BOX AND HIKING ICE BACKPACK

    € 1.21

    Designed for keeps food and drinks in an ice box or ice backpack for longer.

    More details
    SKU: S121128 (2035332)
    Select a color:
      Select a size :
    Size Guide

    Delivery in 3 to 4 days

    Product benefits
    1. Isothermal
      Isothermal
      Keeps the content fresh for longer and extends the shelf life.
    2. Compact design
      Compact design
      More compact size able to carry more and more in terms of weight
    3. Lightweight
      Lightweight
      175 g
    Details
    • HEIGHT
      2.1 cm
    • LENGTH
      16.5 cm
    • WEIGHT
      175 g
    Product feature
    1. SIZE
      16.5 cm x 7.5 cm x 2.1 cm
    Product testing
    1. Composition
      Packaging : 100.0% Polyethylene High Density (HDPE)
    2. Storage advice
      Wash and dry before storing. Store in a clean and dry place.
    3. Product catchline
      A compact and efficient model!The internal gel provides a performance level equivalent to a larger accumulator. Reduces weight and saves space.
    Product reviews
    3.8 / 5
    5 reviews
    5 users recommend this product
    Write a review
    • Item for school

      18/09/2017
      Jacqui (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Good for lunch bags
    • Icebox

      24/08/2017
      stephen (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      Did what it was supposed to. Two days later food still cool used 3 ice bricks inside at a pound each bargain
    • Good value icepack

      20/04/2017
      Brian (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      does what its supposed to do. slightly smaller than expected so better with 2 for all the cost.
    • Ice packs - terrible

      18/04/2017
      Marco (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      The ice packs leak from the top cap.
      No very well made
      Response of the brand
      Thanks for your feedback on the ice pack and we apologise for the delay in responding to your post. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the ice pack, I shall be sure to pass this feedback on to the product manager. Please drop into your local store where we can take a look and offer the best solution for you. 
      Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON
    • Ice pack

      15/04/2017
      Jude (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Excellent value for money