Our users rate their satisfaction

4.52 / 5
1883 users this site
  • Victoria (Ireland)

    13/06/2019
    Im very happy with the quality of the products, also great value and the delivery was super fast, highly recommend
  • Alfonso (Ireland)

    13/06/2019
    The website could be faster and a bit more friendly user. Also is time for decathlon to have an app .

    Fast delivery this time.

    Thanks
    Response of the Team Decathlon
    Hi Alfonso, 

    I hope you are keeping well and thank you for your feedback. 

    I completely understand your frustration as our website can be tricky although we are working very hard to have a more enjoyable online experience!

    Thank you for your support, 
    All the best, 

    Matthew,
    Passionate about equestrian, 
  • Silvie (Ireland)

    13/06/2019
    Often clothes sizes are too small
  • Lyndsey (Ireland)

    13/06/2019
    My first order took longer than expected to arrive due to items not being available and I left a bad review- however the much needed items eventually arrived and just in time for my holiday. I was very impressed with the quality of the items, so much so that I decided to place another order.

    This time the items arrived within the 3-4 days and once again I was pleased with everything.

    I will definitely order again from Decathlon- good quality items and great prices. Sorry for the bad review before!

    Thank you
  • Damian (Ireland)

    13/06/2019
    Very pleased with everything but the website is still very poor it's hard to search and difficult to navigate I might have bought more but for this
    Response of the Team Decathlon
    Hi Damian,

    I hope you are having a good week and thank you for your review.

    I am really sorry for any hassle caused as I know the website can be quite difficult at times although we are working constantly to improve. 

    Thank you for your patience and support.

    All the best!

    Matthew,
    Passionate about Equestrian,
    Damian was satisfied with this answer
  • Mallen (Ireland)

    12/06/2019
    Great products, arrived promptly.
    Gymnastics clothing great, sizes run a little small, my daughter is 6 but tall for her age, I ordered age 8 and it’s perfect. Tennis equipment good too, great value. Will definitely order in future.
  • Breda (Ireland)

    12/06/2019
    It was very easy to order and had no problems
  • Joseph (Ireland)

    12/06/2019
    Great response time from customer service with initial questions which lead to my purchase. Fast processing and shipping. Overall very satisfactory
  • orla (Ireland)

    12/06/2019
    very fast delivery, and product was exactly what i wanted
  • Marie (Ireland)

    12/06/2019
    It was a little challenging to find the actual product I was seeking initially but once I found it, I knew what to search for, this was my second time purchasing these items in the last couple of months so second time around it was easier.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. ...
  4. 187
  5. 188