Hide filters
Filters 0
Order by:
Filters 0
100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
100 Snorkelling Float - Green

SUBEA

8381922

100 Snorkelling Float - Green

€5.00
€2.50
-50%
VAT included
7 reviews
4 of 7 people recommends this product
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
  • 100 Snorkelling Float - Green
100 Snorkelling Float - Green
Color :
Not available online

Store Availability

We thought of adults and children who would like to explore the coastal seabed from the surface.

A snorkelling that optimises buoyancy when touring with fins. Compact, to lean on and rest.

BENEFITS

Freedom of movement

For finning or barefoot swimming, while observing the ocean floor.

Stability

When slipped under your arms or tummy, this buoy allows you to rest.

Ease of use

No need for instructions, all you have to do is rest on it!

Compact design

Inflatable/deflatable to take up less space. Take it with you anywhere!

Robustness

Excellent balance between hard-wearing and soft material.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

PVC-free

This float contains no PVC.

Dimensions of the float

Weight: 75 grams.
Length when folded: 15 cm.
Width when folded: 5 cm.
Length when inflated: 115 cm
Width when inflated: 9 cm

What is the difference between freediving and snorkelling?

At Subea, the Decathlon diving brand, we decided on a simple way to define the difference between our freediving and snorkelling products: From the moment you hold your breath and swim under the surface of the water even a few meters, it is freediving. Conversely, if one stays on the surface, this is snorkelling.

Reviews

3.4/5 7 reviews
4 of 7 people recommends this product
Best holiday companion ever
phil (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
No impact on baggage weight but huge impact on holiday pool fun
Excellent value
BECKY (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Perfect for our sailing holiday as practical and yet small and very light.
Great for the pool
Dave (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
These are perfect for floating about in the pool on holiday and roll up small enough to easily fit a few of them in a beach bag.
portable, durable
Avoid the Yellow ones
Mick (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less
I recently purchased 3 of these for a family holiday to Tenerife. Both of the yellows ones deflated slowly (one of which had remained in the apartment with no use at all.) The other yellow one also deflated slowly with only minimal usage, whilst the blue one was absolutely fine. I inflated all three of them so I know they were all inflated to similar pressure (not over-inflated)).
I can only summise that the yellow ones were not manufactured to the same standard as the blue one?
Easy to inflate.
Yellow ones don't hold air.
Response of the brand
Dear Mick,
Thanks for your mail, I was sorry to hear about the issues you have had with the snorkeling buoys. From your description it appears that the yellow ones you mention could have been faulty. As such if you could return them to your closest store or via the online process, we could offer you an exchange or full refund. 
Sorry for the inconvenience you have encountered with this product.
Regards, 
Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLON
Quality getting worse
Fang Shen (Singapore) Used for 2 to 8 weeks
The early batch managed to last a couple of years. Recent ones, the area around the air inlet was torn out of original packaging.
Response of the brand

Hi Fang Shen,


Thank you for taking the time to review our product: 100 Snorkelling Float - Yellow.


We are sorry to hear that this product is unsatisfactory for you, as compared to the older one which lasted for a few years. We take reviews and feedback into consideration as we strive to improve our products to cater to sports users. You may wish to come down to any experience stores and seek assistance from our sports advisors with regards to this item.


Nevertheless, we will still feedback this to our production team to ensure better quality products for you and the rest of our users.


We hope this experience will not deter you from shopping with us again! Feel free to browse through our website or our latest Decathlon app and skip the queue to make your purchase :) 


We hope to serve you better next time!



Sport on safely!

Amalina

Sports Advisor

Snorkelling
Joana (Singapore) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
It had a hole :(
Response of the brand

Hello Joana,


Thank you very much for your review.


I am really sorry to hear that your snorkeling buoy was defective.


Indeed, besides the inflation valve that has a cap, the buoy shouldn't have any hole.


If you don't mind bringing it back to one of our stores, we will be happy to proceed an exchange or refund.


Sorry for the inconvenience caused.


Hope to see you soon.


Have a nice day.


Make bubbles & smile

Fabrice, Omnichannel Sport Leader: Diving | Snorkelling | Free Diving

Sea sausage
Emmanuel (Singapore) Used for 1 week or less
Somehow it just feels great. Feels sturdy and durable enough to withstand the inevitable (rough) playfulness the sea sausage naturally evokes.
Of course it does it's intended job well too with just the right length, surface texture and flexibility (when not excessively inflated) to support a child or adult's body in the water without slipping off. Does so comfortably and can be used in various positions. 100% would recommend!
Response of the brand

Hello Emmanuel,


Thank you again for this new feedback.


The SUBEA snorkeling Buoy 100 is definitely a great buoyancy aid for all your water activities and it's very convenient travel with, thanks to its inflatable design. We're very pleased that you like.


Hope you'll come again to our events to try more products.


Have a nice day




Make bubbles & smile

Fabrice, Omnichannel Sport Leader: Diving | Snorkelling | Free Diving

  • 1