Hide filters
Filters 0
Order by:
Filters 0
CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE

QUECHUA

8353348

CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE

€170.00
€1.00
-99%
VAT included
34 reviews
33 of 34 people recommends this product
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
  • CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
CAMPING LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS/ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3 10 PEOPLE. UPF50+FRESH WHITE
Size :
Not available online

Store Availability

Large living room that can shelter up to 10 peopleEasy to pitch thanks to free-standing structureLiving space completely protected from elements thanks to its 3

Large living room that can shelter up to 10 peopleEasy to pitch thanks to its free-standing structureLiving space completely protected from elements thanks to its 3 doors and its large mosquito net.

BENEFITS

Capacity

9 sqm floor area. Enough space to seat 10 people at table.

Easy assembly / dismantling

Easy to pitch: Free-standing structure

Sun protection

The flysheet fabric filters UV radiation with a UPF of 50+

Heat reduction

Innov. Fresh fabric providing significant insulation from heat. Mec. air vents

Robustness

Can withstand wind speeds of up to 50 km/h (Force 6): validated in a wind tunnel

Waterproof

Can withstand 200 mm/hour of rainfall
Tested in the laboratory and in the field

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Living room

Square living room with 3 m-long sides, i.e. 9 sqm,

Pitching / Striking

All-in-one tent pole structure (pre-assembled living room and flysheet). The 3 coloured tent poles must be threaded through the sleeves and the ends must be placed into the black connectors at the base of the flysheet so that the poles are in tension.
Fasten the 2 rear corners with V-shaped tent pegs, pull the tent forwards and fasten the front with tent pegs."

Sun protection

The Ti0² coated fabric has a UPF of 50 +. Important: a large quantity of UV can enter through an open door. Protect your skin with the sun cream.

Ventilation

Air vent at the top of the living room. 1 mosquito net window. 1 air vent that can be unzipped in the room.

Wind resistance

We test all our tents in a wind tunnel on a turntable to expose each side to the wind. A properly-pitched tent with all the guy ropes in place around the tent must remain habitable in wind speeds of 50 km/h near the ground.

Waterproofing

The waterproof rating of the QUECHUA tents is validated by placing the full tent under 200 L/hr/sqm shower (200 mm of rainfall per hour) for 4 hours. The water column test (= mm Schmerbers) measures only the waterproof rating of the fabric. Our test verifies that no water gets in through the seams, flats, openings, zips, etc.

Poles, pegs

Tent poles: The quality of all our fibreglass tent poles is checked twice in order to guarantee the highest possible resistance to breaking. Tent pegs: Excellent resistance to twisting (6 mm diameter steel).

Dimensions and weights, folded dimensions

Tent poles: steel tubes and fibreglass poles. Tent pegs: Made from 5mm-diameter galvanised steel for very good resistance to torsion.

Warranty


A score for comparing products’ environmental impact

The product's environmental impact is calculated over its entire life cycle using different indicators. An overall score from A to E is given to help you easily identify the most eco-friendly products by comparing products of the same type (T-shirts, trousers, backpacks, etc.) Decathlon is committed to displaying the environmental information of its products. For more information: http://sustainability.decathlon.com/

Reviews

4.6/5 34 reviews
33 of 34 people recommends this product
On stock
Aa (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less
Hi. When it will be available on stock? Or it's disscontinued product?
Great addition to your camping tent!
Boris (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
We have used it as our cooking and dinner extension to our tent. No more wet cooking equipment, chairs and the table in the morning! No more hassle of covering or putting away your chairs, table in the evening! Very stable, managed to hold strong wind!
Fantastic shelter from sun & rain!
Belinda (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less
We purchased this shelter as a day tent for our 3 week holiday in the south of France this summer, it housed our cooking station, full sized fridge, storage & table & chairs! The sides were great to protect from the early morning sun, you can open and close the sides according to the position of the sun for shade and then in the evening open them totally! My only negative would be that we could do with it being slightly bigger! The shelter withstood a 10 hour thunder storm too!! Really impressed with quality although rather heavy in bag!
ARPENAZ CAMP 3x3
peter (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
This is an excellent shelter, whether bing used in the garden or for camping. Easy set up, great quality
Fantastic shelter
Lee (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less
Used it at the 80s rewind festival , it was the kitchen in the morning and the lounge in the evening sitting 8 people on camping chairs with ease. Easy to put up and take down and kept everything dry inside when it rained heavily over night. Using it on the beach next as a family shelter.
Brilliant Day Tent
Paul (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Bought it to create some share whilst camping in Lake Garda, brilliant and the surface reflected the heat. Also stood up brilliantly in storms perfecto!!!
Love this product
Mr Denis Rush (United Kingdom) Used for More than 2 years Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Highly recommended. Good quality product
Annoyed with the quality
C (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 6 months
Bought this in June 2015 used for about a month, was very happy with the product. The following year 2016 once again we used it in Spain for 4 weeks. It was packed away safely, and stored for another year. Upon erecting it at the start of our holiday this year we noticed the roof fabric had a split of about 4" , as we had to use it we taped it up with gaffer tape. A couple of weeks into our holiday yet another split has appeared. I would expect this should last longer than 3 months use, a cheap plastic gazebo for about £20 is far better quality and lasts a lot longer. I wouldn't recommend buying one unless you are happy for it to only last a for couple of months use.
Response of the brand
Thanks for your feedback on the Camping Shelter and we apologise for the delay in responding to your post. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the shelter, we strive to provide the best products and I shall be sure to pass this feedback on to the product manager. If you remain dissatisfied and still own the product, please drop into your local store where we can take a look and find the best solution for you.
Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON
Just what we needed
Chris (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
We were after a summer alternative to our porch which can get really hot in the sun but still wanted some cover from wind etc for evening drinks.

You need to make sure it is properly pegged down in higher than normal wind but an extra peg is easy enough and definitely recommended on set up.

If you're thinking about a shelter then this is great for the price in comparison to more expensive/leading brands.
Third season with this great piece of kit
Eamonn (United Kingdom) Used for More than 2 years
This is our third season with this great shelter. We've assembled and disassembled it about 15 times, it's kept us dry and cool and looks great, just like the day we've bought it. It's heavy for a reason - rock solid decathlon technology. I would absolutely recommend this product, I expect we will get many more years out of it.