Our customers rate their satisfaction

    4.64 / 5
    597 users on 622 recommend this site
    Write a review
    • Georgina (Ireland)

      15/01/2018
      Happy with my purchase. Nothing to complaint.
    • Peter (Ireland)

      15/01/2018
      I bought a back pack for around €16. It is excellent and just what I was looking for. In any other shops it was over €70.
    • Carol (Ireland)

      14/01/2018
      Ordered Head Towels. I bought some last year in Spain. Best ever. Bigger than others I have bought. Great drying. My daughters have really long hair and they can fit all their hair in. Would defo recommend towels and website
    • Aileen (Ireland)

      12/01/2018
      Love it - bit light on some of the descriptions - but I still bought!
    • joanne (Ireland)

      12/01/2018
      excellent efficient service with good communication from your company and very reasonably priced
    • Jane (Ireland)

      11/01/2018
      Excellent service, plenty of notice re arrival date & where to contact if I had a problem with it.
    • Michael (Ireland)

      11/01/2018
      Ordering was easy, staff were responsive regarding questions around delivery options and also about replacing broken parts. Top service but still disappointed with the quality of the components on the bike we bought. The fact that the brake handle broke in transport the way it did does NOT bode well for longevity of vital parts. it's a kids bike and as such will inevitably crash/fall over etc....
    • Eadaoin (Ireland)

      10/01/2018
      The value and choice on the website were excellent, but my God, it was hard to use. I had to add things to baskets so many times as the site either kept emptying my basket or refusing to add certain things to it, even though they were in stock. So i needed to cancel the basket and start again. Took me about 10 attempts , over 3 or 4 days to actually get all the items I wanted into the shopping basket so I could order them.

      The items were delivered on time and fairly quickly after the order was placed. I have no experience with customer service as I did not need to contact them. The products arrived intact however I have an issue with the sizing of one of them. I ordered as per the guidelines and the item is massive on my daughter, about 2 sizes too big.

      Over all I am happy with Decathlon, I will use them again and I have already recommended them to a friend as per the value and choice on offer, however I did warn them about the frustrating website!!
      Response of the Team Decathlon
      Hello Eadaoin,
      Thanks for your feedback, we try to improve the quality of our website every day and we will forward your comment to our developers.
      As regards the size of the product for your daughter, you can return it to us and we will refund it or send a new one if you need.

      Just follow the steps ;) 
      https://www.decathlon.ie/365-days-return/

      Greg - Passionate about Triathlon
      Eadaoin was satisfied with this answer
    • Sinead (Ireland)

      10/01/2018
      Love the convenience of the online shop and a visit to the shop is brilliant
    • Eimear (Ireland)

      10/01/2018
      Received my purchases very quickly with no problems. The quality is excellent. Highly recommend
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. ...
    4. 61
    5. 62