Our customers rate their satisfaction

    4.68 / 5
    616 users on 641 recommend this site
    Write a review
    • Petra (Ireland)

      24/05/2017
      I was really satisfied. Fast delivery, easy to find what I was looking for...
    • Warren (Ireland)

      23/05/2017
      Ordered snorking kit with full face mask, was asked what size flipper but never asked about the size of mask.
      Had to send a quick email and got an instant reply, very good customer services. Website could have been a little clearer. A++++**
      Response of the Team Decathlon
      Thanks for your review! We will pass along your feedback to our product manager so it will be more clear for our future customers!

      Kristin - Team DECATHLON
    • Kim (Ireland)

      23/05/2017
      Having a small fault with a product involvement with Team Decathlon customer department more than satisfactory it was a pleasure to deal with this extremely efficient and personal part of a large company, and on the strength of their swift replacement said product they will be getting more business from me and will be highly recommended to the people i know.
      Response of the Team Decathlon
      Thanks for your review and kind feedback Kim! Glad we could help find you a solution, and don't hesitate to contact us if needed in the future! 

      Kristin - Team DECATHLON
      Kim was satisfied with this answer
    • Dominick (Ireland)

      22/05/2017
      Ordered a wetsuit and golf shoes for my daughter. All the sizes were accurate and the quality is excellent.
    • Kevin (Ireland)

      20/05/2017
      Great product at reasonable price
    • Emma (Ireland)

      19/05/2017
      Ordered products, delivered on time as specified. Excellent text service notifying where products were at certain times. I'll use this site and service again. Job well done.
    • M (Ireland)

      19/05/2017
      easy to use, clear and understandable
    • Helen (Ireland)

      19/05/2017
      What I wanted wasn't on the site. I email to query and Kristen couldn't have done more for me. I would definitely use Decathlon again.
      Response of the Team Decathlon
      Thanks for your review and glad to help! Don't hesitate to contact me if you need any assistance in the future! :)

      Kristin - Team DECATHLON
      Helen was satisfied with this answer
    • Rosa (Ireland)

      19/05/2017
      As always, great articles. Delivered in 3 days. Very Happy.
    • Marta (Ireland)

      17/05/2017
      The selection of equestrian products is excellent - they have a range of prices on most products (eg. cheap rubber riding boots, attractive leather tall boots, and enduring in between). They also have innovative products such as hot weather and cool weather breeches, saddle carriers, instructor Bluetooth sets, etc. I love the many photos od eaxh product in all colours-
      Usually equestrian websites aren't the shop's forte but Decathlon has good size and material details. Delivery in Ireland is always speedy, with email and text message updates on delivery status. The quality of higher priced products is excellent - I've gotten many compliments on several items (half chaps, show blouse, etc.) I bet I would spend even more at decathlon of there was a physical store in Ireland! I always recommend decathlon to people, for other sports too!
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. ...
    4. 63
    5. 64