Our customers rate their satisfaction

    4.64 / 5
    553 users on 578 recommend this site
    Write a review
    • Pati (Ireland)

      22/02/2017
      Everything great, clothes the same like on the site online. Fast delivery. Thx
    • Aine (Ireland)

      22/02/2017
      Main issue that I have is there are many items out of stock that are listed in searches for goods. I think it would be great if you could have a way to filter out of stock items or an easy way of identifying them to save time
      Response of the Team Decathlon
      Thanks for your feedback! We have taken on board your opinion and we are currently working on ways to improve the filter system, in particular the way we display our out of stock products. Your feedback is very much appreciated and helps us to make the site more user-friendly!
      Rod Hulme UK Market Manager DECATHLON
      Aine was satisfied with this answer
    • Mel (Ireland)

      21/02/2017
      Excellent value and fast delivery. I bought a junior taekwondo suit for my son and allowed for shrinkage as advised in comments.
    • Giulia (Ireland)

      20/02/2017
      I have to pay the dispatch to return an object. The only website that has this policy.
      Response of the Team Decathlon
      Thanks for your review! Although we are not the only website to have this policy, we have heard your opinion, and we will look at ways to make our returns process easier and cheaper if possible. It will also be easier once we have physical stores in place, which is our goal for the future! We are continually looking for ways to improve, so thank you for your your feedback!

      Kristin - Team DECATHLON
    • Aisling (Ireland)

      20/02/2017
      Got items very quickly. Brilliant service
    • Claudia (Ireland)

      19/02/2017
      The products are great. It was easy to navigate on the website. The delivery was well organized. I will come back surely.
    • Vincent (Ireland)

      19/02/2017
      Hassle free and got everything on time.
    • shem (Ireland)

      19/02/2017
      Quick no nonse checkout and delivery. Will use again. Wish the product range at decathlon.ie was as wide as it is in other stores.
      Response of the Team Decathlon
      Thanks for your review! As the stock becomes available for spring/summer, you should see more products available, so thanks for your patience! Don't hesitate to contact us if you are looking for any specific products and we will be happy to check if it's coming back anytime soon!

      Kristin - Team DECATHLON
    • Alan (Ireland)

      19/02/2017
      Good quality products at prices that put competitors to shame with reliable service
    • Natalia (Ireland)

      18/02/2017
      Great customer service experience
      When asked to arrange item not available in Ireland only in uk was sorted within 24 hours
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. ...
    4. 57
    5. 58