Our customers rate their satisfaction

    4.72 / 5
    515 users on 529 recommend this site
    Write a review
    • Michelle (Ireland)

      13/06/2017
      very efficient service
    • Bobby (Ireland)

      13/06/2017
      It was impossible to complete the purchase in the Chrome browser - I had to go to Internet Explorer. There is also no obvious way to link to your loyalty card
      Response of the Team Decathlon
      Thanks for your review! We're very sorry that you had issues with putting through your order, normally our site actually works best on Google Chrome. If you want to pass along more details regarding your experience, our IT team would be happy to look into this issue further. As for the loyalty card, we can manually add your points if you send us your loyalty card details. We are working on finding a global solution so your loyalty card works in every country and it should be available in the coming months! Thanks for your patience as we continue to improve!

      Kristin - Team DECATHLON
    • Aine (Ireland)

      12/06/2017
      Excellent service and very helpful
    • Anabel (Ireland)

      12/06/2017
      Accomplished quality and time expectations. Great service, will do it again! :)
    • Michelle (Ireland)

      10/06/2017
      Good service, quick delivery.
    • Angela (Ireland)

      09/06/2017
      Very efficient and impressive.
    • Lisa (Ireland)

      09/06/2017
      The Website is tricky to navigate, and can be frustrating, other than that, if you have the patience, the clothes and pricing are spot on
    • linda (Ireland)

      09/06/2017
      quick service
    • David (Ireland)

      09/06/2017
      Had to wait 15 days before delivery!! should have contacted me sooner in regards to a issue with my order (1 of 3 products was not available) this company needs to ensure seedy delivery as other rival company's can deliver in 3 days!
      Response of the Team Decathlon
      Thanks for your review! We're very sorry for the issues we faced with your order that contributed to the long delay. It is definitely not normal, and we should have reacted a bit faster to the issue. I have contacted you privately regarding your concerns. Hopefully you will be willing to give us another shot to show you our delivery and service are up to a higher standard!

      Kristin - Team DECATHLON
    • Yoav (Ireland)

      07/06/2017
      Great service
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. ...
    4. 52
    5. 53