Hide filters
Filters 0
Order by:
Filters 0
SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
  • SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
  • SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
  • SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
  • SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
  • SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK

NABAIJI

5998296

SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK

€3.00
€2.50
-16%
VAT included
28 reviews
22 of 28 people recommends this product
  • SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
  • SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
  • SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
  • SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
  • SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
SWIMMING GOGGLES XBASE S CLEAR LENSES - PINK
Color :
Size :
Not available online

Store Availability

Our design teams have developed these goggles for beginner swimmers wanting to get into or back into swimming.

Tired of not being able to adjust your goggles? They fit all faces with their patented adjustable nose bridge and simple strap adjustment for a good watertight seal.

BENEFITS

Anti-fogging

Swim with fog-free goggles – these swimming goggles have an anti-fog treatment.

Field of vision

Benefit from a great field of vision between 120° and 140°.

Stability

Benefit from great stability thanks to the small lenses.

Adjustable

Adjust your nose bridge (S, M, L) + strap with numbered notches and rear buckle.

Waterproof

Limit water ingress with the help of compression seals on these goggles.

Instructions


TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

FOGGING

The appearance of fogging depends on several factors, the difference in temperature between the body and the water, humidity levels, etc.
Wear due to friction is one of the main causes.
If your goggles fog up, dip your lenses in the water and a protective film will reform.
After a certain amount of time, it is normal for the performance of the anti-fog coating to be diminished.

We provide an anti-fog marker that reactivates an ageing anti-fog treatment and makes your goggles last longer.

CHOICE OF SIZE

Swimming goggle watertightness depends on the silicone seals correctly fitting the shape of your face.
Before purchase, we advise you to do the "suction" test without the strap.
If the goggles stay on the face by themselves via slight suction, the product will be watertight during your swim. This also enables you to spot any areas of discomfort or annoyance when the model is on the face.
This model comes in size S (narrow faces) and size L

HOW TO ADJUST YOUR GOGGLES

These swimming goggles fit the morphology of your face without needing to be over-tightened.

Goggles that are too tight can cause discomfort, leave marks and even create water inlet holes.

It is not necessary to press against the lenses with your hands, a light suction effect is usually enough for swimming sessions without water inlet holes.

The straps ideally should rest 2-3 cm above your ears.
This position will optimise the grip and comfort of the goggles.

CARE - PRECAUTIONS

We recommend:
- rinsing your goggles (only if necessary) by simply dipping them in water
- avoiding directing powerful jets of water at the inner surface of the lenses.
- storing the goggles in their case after each session to prevent damage to the lenses (on the inner surface as there is an anti-fog coating and on the outer surface to prevent scratches)
- not exposing them to temperatures of over 60°C

DO NOT TOUCH / RUB THE INSIDE OF YOUR LENSES

UV PROTECTION

Complies with standard: Q/BT 4734 - 2014, all Nabaiji swimming goggles protect against harmful UVA and UVB rays when used normally, regardless of the lens tint.

Looking directly at the sun is dangerous and can lead to irreversible eye damage

Reviews

4.1/5 28 reviews
22 of 28 people recommends this product
The best kids goggles we have had
Victoria (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
These are so adjustable - they are make such a good fit. They also have good size lenses, so they dont sit too close to the eye, but also not so big they lap over the edge of the swimming cap
Goggles
Clare (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Excellent quality. Happy little girl
Great fit and comfortable
RAHUL (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good water visibility and good seal around eyes. Comfortable and good fit.
Google's
Frances (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Great price work perfectly and comfortable
Great swimming goggles
VIKTORIA (United Kingdom) Used for 7 to 12 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
They’re actually better than other, branded goggles. They are a great fit and brilliant price!
Excellent
AYESHA (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Great goggles. Do not slip. Great protection and look good. Can’t fault. Definitely recommend
The eye pieces keep coming out of the seals
Alison (United Kingdom) Used for 3 to 6 months
My daughter refuses to wear these goggles after only a few months as the eye pieces keep coming out of the seals and she cant fix them in her swimming lesson. I don't know if this is a design fault with this pair, but I don't have the reciept or packaging to return them.
I am surprised at this as other reviews seem great...
Response of the brand
Dear Alison,

Thank you for your feedback. Indeed this model has a lot of positive reviews with average 4.4 / 5 score. During these many years of selling Xbase we have not had any major quality issues. Probably it is one-off defect.  
We will be more than happy to replace your current goggles. Just please visit your local store or use the online procedure to exchange for new pair. If you discover any issues with the exchange process then please contact me directly on provided email.
All of our Nabaiji products comes with 2 years warranty and we will be very happy to see your daughter using our goggles again.  

Kind regards,

KORNEL
adjusting this on the head is not easy
Sambhav (United Kingdom) Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Whenever i adjust this on the forehead of me 5 year old , it pulls some hairs, or if i tighten the strap after a loose fit, it pulls the skin, the tightning belt need to be worked upon, i wish its made of a nylone strip
Goggles
Gary (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Fab
Disappointing
Laura (United Kingdom) Used for 1 week or less
We visited the Edinburgh store a couple of weeks ago and purchased a pair of these goggles. We've had a pair of these in a previous design for over a year and they have been worn weekly and performed well. The new pair however broke on the first use (a clip snapped off rendering them useless). It's a 2hr round trip to the store so not at all cost effective to return them and it's only £2.49 so I won't lose any sleep over it, but it was just very disappointing seeing as the last version had been so reliable.
Response of the brand
Dear Laura,

We are sorry to hear that you had such issues with these goggles. This is one of our best sellers and compare to number of items sold we haven't got many negative reviews. We understand that you haven't got any Decathlon stores near you. In this case we will try to provide you a new pair or arrange online refund. Please contact me directly on my email address for more details. 
Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,  

KORNEL